CAKEHOUSE CLASSES 2024

New for Spring and Summer 2024! 

Have fun, learn new skills and make new friends at one of our newly launched Cakehouse Classes. 

Set in the relaxed atmosphere of our glasshouse, our wonderfully talented bakers are taking to the classroom to teach you all about cake! 

Whether you’re a baking novice or want to build on skills you’ve already got, our professional team will be on hand to offer you the guidance and friendly tuition you need.

We’ve designed a series of classes, from all day to evening and morning sessions across a range of baking disciplines from emerging trends to timeless crafts.

All classes include all the ingredients, materials and equipment you will need, and of course refreshments to keep you going. You’ll head away with your masterpiece and hopefully a bag full of new tricks, a sense of accomplishment and some time spent just enjoying yourself.

Morning and Evening classes are £45 for 2.5 hours, and all day classes are £125 for 5 hours.

See below the list of classes, dates and prices. Cake classes are also available as an exclusive event for hen parties, corporate workshops or any other good excuse to bake (and eat) cake !

MAY 2024 CLASSES

Thursday 2nd May
10am -3pm

Thursday 9th May
6.30pm - 9pm

Thursday 16th May
10am - 12.30pm

JUNE 2024 CLASSES

Thursday 6th June
10am - 12.30pm

Thursday 20th June
10am - 3pm

Thursday 27th June
6:30pm - 9pm

JUly 2024 CLASSES

Thursday 11th July
6.30pm - 9pm

Thursday 18th July
10am - 3pm

Thursday 25th July
10am - 12.30pm

august 2024 CLASSes

Thursday 8th August
10am - 12.30pm

Thursday 15th August
10am - 3pm

Thursday 22nd August
6.30pm - 9pm

september 2024 CLASSes

Thursday 5th September
6.30pm - 9pm

Thursday 12th September
10am - 12.30pm

Thursday 19th September
10am - 3pm

For more information contact info@secretherbgarden-cafebistro.co.uk.